لماذا ليجيند بروكيرز

الأمان و أعلى معايير الإحترافيه

ماذا نقدم

نضع جميع خدمات التداول بين يديك

السبب الجوهري من إنشاء شركة ليجند بروكرز في عام 2010 هو تزويد المستثمرين بإمكانية الوصول إلى الأسواق المالية العالمية، وضمان الوصول العادل والآمن والفعّال إلى هذه الأسواق.

السر وراء نجاحنا هو تشغيل مخزون كبير من رأس المال، وتزويد المستثمرين بأدوات تداول مناسبة، إلى جانب أننا كوسيط نتمتع بأخلاقيات عمل قوية وراسخة والتركيز الدائم على خلق بيئة تداول عادلة وآمنة لجميع المتداولين.

ظهرت واختفت خلال السنوات العشر الماضية الكثير من الشركات المتخصصة في التجارة المالية، حتى أن معظمهم كانوا مُدرجين بقواعد عملاء ضخمة للغاية. في جميع الحالات تقريباً، كان السبب الرئيسي لانهيارها هو عدم قدرتها على وضع مصالح المستثمرين أولاً. وبينما كانت هذه الشركات تتراجع، تابعنا نحن نمونا باستمرار دون انقطاع، لتوسيع قاعدة عملائنا العالمية من خلال الاستثمار في التكنولوجيا والموارد البشرية، والأهم من ذلك حماية أموال المستثمرين.

هدفنا الأساسي هو حماية جميع عملائنا – بغض النظر عن حجم استثماراتهم سواء كانت كبيرة أم صغيرة – من المخاطر، حتى تلك التي قد يفرضونها على أنفسهم نظراً لطبيعة التداول المتهورة والمحفوفة بالمخاطر.

كما هو الحال منذ عام 2010، سنظل مُلتزمين بخدمة المستثمرين الذين يرغبون ويضعون الثقة والنزاهة والموثوقية بالشركة، قبل أهدافهم الاستثمارية.

لماذا ليجيند بروكرز

نحن لجيند بروكيرز

الأصول المتعددة

نحن نوفر الوصول إلى أزواج العملات الرئيسية والغربية ومؤشرات الأسهم وعقود الفروقات للسلع ، كما نقدم عقود الفروقات على سهم واحد بدون عمولات. تبنت ليجيند بروكيرز نموذج تنفيذ السوق ، مما يعني أنه لن يكون هناك طلب للحصول على عرض أسعار. يمكن أن تكون المراكز جزئية ، مما يسمح بمزيد من المرونة الإستراتيجية التي يستخدمها المتداول

تقسيم الأموال

جميع أموال العملاء المودعة لدى ليجيند بروكيرز منفصلة تمامًا عن أموال الشركة الخاصة ويتم الاحتفاظ بها في حسابات بنكية منفصلة. تتم مراجعة تقاريرنا المالية المرحلية والسنوية ، مما يضمن إجراء عملياتنا وفقًا لأعلى المعايير الممكنة ، مما يضمن عدم استخدام الأموال المملوكة للعملاء لأية أغراض أخرى.

أحدث التقنيات

توفر لجيند بروكيرز منصة MetaTrader 4 ، التي طورتها شركة برمجيات التداول الرائدة. يمكن للمتداولين تنفيذ استراتيجيات التداول الأكثر تقدمًا من خلال ليجيند بروكيرز ، التي توفر منصات تداول على الويب وإصدارات الحواسيب الشخصيه والأجهزة المحمولة عبر Android و iOS

منصة ميتاتريدر 4

المنصه الحائزه على عدة جوائز عالميه

  • الأخبار المالية وإخطارات الأسعار
  • التداول بنقرة واحدة
  • التداول الآلي
  • ما يصل إلى 100 مخطط
  • أكثر من 80 مؤشر فني متكامل
  • إشارات التداول
  • 21 إطارًا زمنيًا من دقيقة واحدة حتى شهر واحد
  • واجهة مستخدم متعددة اللغات

اعرف اكثر

هل ترغب في مزيد من المعلومات أم لديك سؤال؟

Why Legend Brokers?

SAFE & HIGH AVAILABILITY

What We Do

A Full Trading Experience Between Your Hands

The core reason behind starting Legend brokers in 2010 has been to provide investors with access to the global markets providing a fair, efficient, and safe trading access into the financial markets.

The secret behind our continues success is by distributing significant capital reserves, and providing investors with suitable trading tools, along with being a broker with a strong business ethics who remains focused on providing fair trading practices.

Many financial trading firms have come and gone, specifically during the past 10 years. Most of them were even listed companies with very outsized client bases. In nearly all cases, the key reason for their collapseis their inability to place investors’ interests first. And while these firms were falling, we grew constantly and continuously, expanding our global clients base by investing in technology, human resources, and most important protecting investors’ funds.

Our primary goal is protecting all our clients, whether big or small, from risks, even ones they may impose upon themselves given the impulsive and risky nature of trading.

As it has been the case since 2010, we remain committed to serve investors who place trust, integrity, and reliability ahead of their investment aims.

Why Legend Brokers?

We Are Legend Brokers

1/

Multiple Assets Class

We provide access to major and western currency pairs, stock indices and commodity CFDs, and also offers one-share CFDs with no commissions. Legend Brokers adopted the market execution model, which means there will be no request for a quote. The centers can be partially, allowing more strategic flexibility used by the trader.

2/

Division of Funds

All customer funds deposited with Legend Brokers are fully separated from the Company’s own funds and maintained in separate bank accounts. Our interim and annual financial reports are reviewed, ensuring that our operations are conducted to the highest possible standards, ensuring that the funds owned by customers won’t be used for any other purpose.

3/

Latest Technology

Legend Brokers Provides MetaTrader 4 platform, developed by the leading trading software company. Traders can execute the most advanced trading strategies through Legend Brokers, which offers trading platforms on the web, desktop and mobile versions of Android and iOS devices.

MetaTrader 4 Platform

Awards winning top leading multi-asset platform.

  • Financial news and prices notifications.
  • One-click trading.
  • Automated trading.
  • Up to 100 charts.
  • More than 80 integrated technical indicators.
  • Trading Signal.
  • 21 time frames from one minute up to one month.
  • Multi-language user interface.

Learn more.

Would you like more information or do you have a question?